top of page

Show Archival

The Occupy Musical



Nina Davis, Geoffrey Johnson

This is a workshop sing-through of a brand new, outstanding, all Canadian musical about the history of the 2011 Occupy Movement, featuring the exceptional vocals of Denise Pelley, Sonja Gustafson , Alan Charlebois and more, backed by a professional band. A narrator will give story line context to the songs and take you into an authentic tent city experience. Twenty original songs written by Nina Davis, Geoff Johnson, Dennis Siren and Stratford's Gail Selkirk with styles including soul, rhythm and blues, indie pop, gypsy ballad, Afro/Latin and rock opera will have you dancing in your seats.


bottom of page